Home Tijd per continent Overzicht

Overzicht Wereldtijden

Stad

Zone

Tijd

Abidjan GMT-1 09:33:32
Abilene GMT-6 04:33:32
Abu Dhabi GMT+3 13:33:32
Abuja GMT0 10:33:32
Acapulco GMT-6 04:33:32
Accra GMT-1 09:33:32
Adak GMT-10 00:33:32
Adamstown GMT-9 01:33:32
Addis Ababa GMT+2 12:33:32
Adelaide GMT+9 19:33:32
Aden GMT+2 12:33:32
Agra GMT+5 15:33:32
Aguascalientes GMT-6 04:33:32
Ahmadãbãd GMT+5 15:33:32
Aklavik GMT-7 03:33:32
Akron GMT-5 05:33:32
Al Jizah GMT+2 12:33:32
Al Manamah GMT+2 12:33:32
Albany GMT-5 05:33:32
Albuquerque GMT-7 03:33:32
Alexandria GMT+2 12:33:32
Alexandria GMT-5 05:33:32
Algiers GMT0 10:33:32
Allentown GMT-5 05:33:32
Almaty GMT+5 15:33:32
Alofi GMT+12 22:33:32
Amarillo GMT-6 04:33:32
Ambon GMT+8 18:33:32
Amman GMT+2 12:33:32
Amsterdam GMT+1 11:33:32
Anadyr GMT+12 22:33:32
Anaheim GMT-8 02:33:32
Anchorage GMT-9 01:33:32
Andorra La Vella GMT+1 11:33:32
Ankara GMT+2 12:33:32
Ann Arbor GMT-5 05:33:32
Anshan GMT+7 17:33:32
Antananarivo GMT+2 12:33:32
Apia GMT+12 22:33:32
Aqtau GMT+4 14:33:32
Aqtobe GMT+4 14:33:32
Arequipa GMT-6 04:33:32
Arlington GMT-6 04:33:32
Ashgabat GMT+4 14:33:32
Asmera GMT+2 12:33:32
Astana GMT+5 15:33:32
Asuncion GMT-5 05:33:32
Athens GMT+2 12:33:32
Atlanta GMT-5 05:33:32
Auckland GMT+11 21:33:32
Augusta GMT-5 05:33:32
Aurora GMT-7 03:33:32
Austin GMT-6 04:33:32
Azores GMT-1 09:33:32
Baghdad GMT+3 13:33:32
Bakersfield GMT-8 02:33:32
Baku GMT+4 14:33:32
Balikpapan GMT+7 17:33:32
Baltimore GMT-5 05:33:32
Bamako GMT-1 09:33:32
Bandar Seri Begawan GMT+7 17:33:32
Bandung GMT+6 16:33:32
Bangalore GMT+5 15:33:32
Bangkok GMT+6 16:33:32
Bangui GMT0 10:33:32
Banjarmasin GMT+7 17:33:32
Banjul GMT-1 09:33:32
Baotou GMT+7 17:33:32
Barcelona GMT+1 11:33:32
Barisal GMT+5 15:33:32
Barquisimeto GMT-5 05:33:32
Barranquilla GMT-6 04:33:32
Basra GMT+3 13:33:32
Basse-Terre GMT-5 05:33:32
Basseterre GMT-5 05:33:32
Bastia GMT+1 11:33:32
Baton Rouge GMT-6 04:33:32
Beaumont GMT-6 04:33:32
Beijing GMT+7 17:33:32
Beirut GMT+2 12:33:32
Belfast GMT0 10:33:32
Belgrade GMT+1 11:33:32
Belmopan GMT-7 03:33:32
Belo Horizonte GMT-4 06:33:32
Belém GMT-4 06:33:32
Berkeley GMT-8 02:33:32
Berlin GMT+1 11:33:32
Bermuda GMT-4 06:33:32
Bern GMT+1 11:33:32
Bethlehem GMT+2 12:33:32
Bhopal GMT+5 15:33:32
Bhubaneshwar GMT+5 15:33:32
Billings GMT-7 03:33:32
Birmingham GMT0 10:33:32
Birmingham GMT-6 04:33:32
Bishkek GMT+5 15:33:32
Bismarck GMT-6 04:33:32
Bissau GMT-1 09:33:32
Boa Vista GMT-5 05:33:32
Bogor GMT+6 16:33:32
Bogota GMT-6 04:33:32
Boise GMT-7 03:33:32
Bologna GMT+1 11:33:32
Bordeaux GMT+1 11:33:32
Boston GMT-5 05:33:32
Brasilia GMT-4 06:33:32
Bratislava GMT+1 11:33:32
Brazzaville GMT0 10:33:32
Bridgeport GMT-5 05:33:32
Bridgetown GMT-5 05:33:32
Brisbane GMT+9 19:33:32
Brussels GMT+1 11:33:32
Bucaramanga GMT-6 04:33:32
Bucharest GMT+2 12:33:32
Budapest GMT+1 11:33:32
Buenos Aires GMT-4 06:33:32
Buffalo GMT-5 05:33:32
Bujumbura GMT+1 11:33:32
Cagliari GMT+1 11:33:32
Cairo GMT+2 12:33:32
Calgary GMT-7 03:33:32
Cali GMT-6 04:33:32
Campinas GMT-4 06:33:32
Canberra GMT+9 19:33:32
Cancún GMT-6 04:33:32
Canton GMT+7 17:33:32
Cape Town GMT+1 11:33:32
Caracas GMT-5 05:33:32
Cardiff GMT0 10:33:32
Carson City GMT-8 02:33:32
Cartagena GMT-6 04:33:32
Casablanca GMT-1 09:33:32
Castries GMT-5 05:33:32
Cayenne GMT-4 06:33:32
Cedar Rapids GMT-6 04:33:32
Changchun GMT+7 17:33:32
Changsha GMT+7 17:33:32
Charleston GMT-5 05:33:32
Charlotte GMT-5 05:33:32
Charlotte Amalie GMT-5 05:33:32
Charlottetown GMT-4 06:33:32
Chatham Island GMT+12 22:33:32
Chattanooga GMT-5 05:33:32
Chelyabinsk GMT+5 15:33:32
Chengdu GMT+7 17:33:32
Chennai GMT+5 15:33:32
Chesapeake GMT-5 05:33:32
Cheyenne GMT-7 03:33:32
Chicago GMT-6 04:33:32
Chihuahua GMT-7 03:33:32
Chittagong GMT+5 15:33:32
Choibalsan GMT+8 18:33:32
Chongqing GMT+7 17:33:32
Christchurch GMT+11 21:33:32
Chula Vista GMT-8 02:33:32
Cincinnati GMT-5 05:33:32
Cirebon GMT+6 16:33:32
Citrus Heights GMT-8 02:33:32
Cleveland GMT-5 05:33:32
Colombo GMT+5 15:33:32
Columbia GMT-5 05:33:32
Columbus GMT-5 05:33:32
Comilla GMT+5 15:33:32
Conakry GMT-1 09:33:32
Concord GMT-5 05:33:32
Copenhagen GMT+1 11:33:32
Curitiba GMT-4 06:33:32
Córdoba GMT-4 06:33:32
Córdoba GMT+1 11:33:32
Cúcuta GMT-6 04:33:32
Dakar GMT-1 09:33:32
Dallas GMT-6 04:33:32
Damascus GMT+2 12:33:32
Dar es Salaam GMT+2 12:33:32
Darwin GMT+9 19:33:32
Dayton GMT-5 05:33:32
Delhi GMT+5 15:33:32
Denpasar GMT+7 17:33:32
Denver GMT-7 03:33:32
Des Moines GMT-6 04:33:32
Detroit GMT-5 05:33:32
Dhaka GMT+5 15:33:32
Dili GMT+8 18:33:32
Djibouti GMT+2 12:33:32
Dodoma GMT+2 12:33:32
Doha GMT+2 12:33:32
Dover GMT-5 05:33:32
Dubai GMT+3 13:33:32
Dublin GMT0 10:33:32
Dushanbe GMT+4 14:33:32
Düsseldorf GMT+1 11:33:32
Easter Island GMT-7 03:33:32
Edinburgh GMT0 10:33:32
Edmonton GMT-7 03:33:32
El Aaiún GMT-1 09:33:32
El Monte GMT-8 02:33:32
El Paso GMT-7 03:33:32
Elizabeth GMT-5 05:33:32
Endeh GMT+7 17:33:32
Erie GMT-5 05:33:32
Escondido GMT-8 02:33:32
Esfahãn GMT+4 14:33:32
Eugene GMT-8 02:33:32
Evansville GMT-6 04:33:32
Fairbanks GMT-9 01:33:32
Faisalabad GMT+4 14:33:32
Fernando de Noronha GMT-3 07:33:32
Flint GMT-5 05:33:32
Foochow GMT+7 17:33:32
Fort Lauderdale GMT-5 05:33:32
Fort Wayne GMT-6 04:33:32
Fort Worth GMT-6 04:33:32
Fort-de-France GMT-5 05:33:32
Fortaleza GMT-4 06:33:32
Frankfort GMT-5 05:33:32
Frankfurt GMT+1 11:33:32
Freetown GMT-1 09:33:32
Fremont GMT-8 02:33:32
Fukuoka GMT+8 18:33:32
Fullerton GMT-8 02:33:32
Funafuti GMT+11 21:33:32
Funchal GMT0 10:33:32
Fushun GMT+7 17:33:32
Gaborone GMT+1 11:33:32
Galapagos Islands GMT-7 03:33:32
Gambier Islands GMT-10 00:33:32
Garden Grove GMT-8 02:33:32
Garland GMT-6 04:33:32
Gary GMT-6 04:33:32
Gaza GMT+2 12:33:32
Gdansk GMT+1 11:33:32
Geneva GMT+1 11:33:32
Genoa GMT+1 11:33:32
Georgetown GMT-6 04:33:32
Georgetown GMT-5 05:33:32
Gibraltar GMT+1 11:33:32
Glasgow GMT0 10:33:32
Glendale (USA-AZ) GMT-8 02:33:32
Glendale (USA-CA) GMT-8 02:33:32
Goiânia GMT-4 06:33:32
Grand Rapids GMT-5 05:33:32
Grand Turk GMT-5 05:33:32
Greenwich GMT0 10:33:32
Guadalajara GMT-6 04:33:32
Guam GMT+9 19:33:32
Guatemala GMT-7 03:33:32
Guayaquil GMT-6 04:33:32
Guiyang GMT+7 17:33:32
Halifax GMT-4 06:33:32
Hamburg GMT+1 11:33:32
Hampton GMT-5 05:33:32
Hangzhou GMT+7 17:33:32
Hannover GMT+1 11:33:32
Hanoi GMT+6 16:33:32
Harare GMT+1 11:33:32
Harbin GMT+7 17:33:32
Harrisburg GMT-5 05:33:32
Hartford GMT-5 05:33:32
Havana GMT-5 05:33:32
Hayward GMT-8 02:33:32
Helena GMT-7 03:33:32
Helsinki GMT+2 12:33:32
Hialeah GMT-5 05:33:32
Hilla GMT+3 13:33:32
Hiroshima GMT+8 18:33:32
Ho Chi Minh GMT+6 16:33:32
Hobart GMT+9 19:33:32
Hollywood GMT-8 02:33:32
Hollywood city GMT-5 05:33:32
Hong Kong GMT+7 17:33:32
Honiara GMT+10 20:33:32
Honolulu GMT-11 23:33:32
Houston GMT-6 04:33:32
Hovd GMT+7 17:33:32
Huntington Beach GMT-8 02:33:32
Huntsville GMT-6 04:33:32
Hyderãbãd GMT+5 15:33:32
Incheon GMT+8 18:33:32
Independence GMT-6 04:33:32
Indianapolis GMT-6 04:33:32
Indore GMT+5 15:33:32
Inglewood GMT-8 02:33:32
Iqaluit GMT-5 05:33:32
Irbil GMT+3 13:33:32
Irvine GMT-8 02:33:32
Irving GMT-6 04:33:32
Islamabad GMT+4 14:33:32
Istanbul GMT+2 12:33:32
Izmir GMT+2 12:33:32
Jackson GMT-6 04:33:32
Jacksonville GMT-5 05:33:32
Jaipur GMT+5 15:33:32
Jakarta GMT+6 16:33:32
Jambi GMT+6 16:33:32
Jamestown GMT-1 09:33:32
Jayapura GMT+8 18:33:32
Jeddah GMT+2 12:33:32
Jefferson City GMT-6 04:33:32
Jersey City GMT-5 05:33:32
Jerusalem GMT+2 12:33:32
Jessore GMT+5 15:33:32
Jilin GMT+7 17:33:32
Jinan GMT+7 17:33:32
Jinzhou GMT+7 17:33:32
Johannesburg GMT+1 11:33:32
Juneau GMT-9 01:33:32
Kabul GMT+4 14:33:32
Kaliningrad GMT+2 12:33:32
Kamchatka GMT+12 22:33:32
Kampala GMT+2 12:33:32
Kano Nigeria GMT0 10:33:32
Kansas City GMT-6 04:33:32
Kaohsiung GMT+7 17:33:32
Karachi GMT+4 14:33:32
Karbala GMT+3 13:33:32
Kathmandu GMT+5 15:33:32
Kaunas GMT+2 12:33:32
Kawasaki GMT+8 18:33:32
Kazan GMT+3 13:33:32
Kediri GMT+6 16:33:32
Khartoum GMT+2 12:33:32
Khon Kaen GMT+6 16:33:32
Khulna GMT+5 15:33:32
Kigali GMT+1 11:33:32
Kingston GMT-6 04:33:32
Kingston (Au) GMT+11 21:33:32
Kingstown GMT-5 05:33:32
Kinshasa GMT0 10:33:32
Kiritimati GMT-11 23:33:32
Kirkuk GMT+3 13:33:32
Kishinev GMT+2 12:33:32
Kitakyushu GMT+8 18:33:32
Knoxville GMT-5 05:33:32
Kobe GMT+8 18:33:32
Kolkata GMT+5 15:33:32
Kolonia GMT+10 20:33:32
Koror GMT+8 18:33:32
Kowloon GMT+7 17:33:32
Kraków GMT+1 11:33:32
Krasnoyarsk GMT+7 17:33:32
Kuala Lumpur GMT+7 17:33:32
Kudus GMT+6 16:33:32
Kunming GMT+7 17:33:32
Kupang GMT+7 17:33:32
Kuwait City GMT+2 12:33:32
Kyiv GMT+2 12:33:32
Kyoto GMT+8 18:33:32
Kãnpur GMT+5 15:33:32
La Coruña GMT+1 11:33:32
La Paz GMT-5 05:33:32
La Plata GMT-4 06:33:32
Lagos GMT0 10:33:32
Lahore GMT+4 14:33:32
Lakewood GMT-7 03:33:32
Lanchow GMT+7 17:33:32
Lansing GMT-5 05:33:32
Laredo GMT-6 04:33:32
Las Palmas GMT0 10:33:32
Las Vegas GMT-8 02:33:32
Lausanne GMT+1 11:33:32
Leon GMT-6 04:33:32
Lexington-Fayette GMT-5 05:33:32
Lhasa GMT+7 17:33:32
Libreville GMT0 10:33:32
Lilongwe GMT+1 11:33:32
Lima GMT-6 04:33:32
Lincoln GMT-6 04:33:32
Lisbon GMT0 10:33:32
Little Rock GMT-6 04:33:32
Liverpool GMT0 10:33:32
Livonia GMT-5 05:33:32
Ljubljana GMT+1 11:33:32
Lome GMT-1 09:33:32
London GMT0 10:33:32
Long Beach GMT-8 02:33:32
Lord Howe Island GMT+10 20:33:32
Los Angeles GMT-8 02:33:32
Louisville GMT-5 05:33:32
Lowell GMT-5 05:33:32
Luanda GMT0 10:33:32
Lubumbashi GMT+1 11:33:32
Lucknow GMT+5 15:33:32
Ludhiana GMT+5 15:33:32
Luoyang GMT+7 17:33:32
Lusaka GMT+1 11:33:32
Luxembourg GMT+1 11:33:32
Lódz GMT+1 11:33:32
Lüda GMT+7 17:33:32
Macau GMT+7 17:33:32
Maceió GMT-4 06:33:32
Macon GMT-5 05:33:32
Madison GMT-6 04:33:32
Madiun GMT+6 16:33:32
Madrid GMT+1 11:33:32
Madurai GMT+5 15:33:32
Makkah GMT+2 12:33:32
Makwa GMT+11 21:33:32
Malabo GMT0 10:33:32
Malang GMT+6 16:33:32
Mamoutzou GMT+2 12:33:32
Manado GMT+7 17:33:32
Managua GMT-6 04:33:32
Manaus GMT-5 05:33:32
Manila GMT+7 17:33:32
Manizales GMT-6 04:33:32
Maputo GMT+1 11:33:32
Mar del Plata GMT-4 06:33:32
Maracaibo GMT-5 05:33:32
Maracay GMT-5 05:33:32
Marseille GMT+1 11:33:32
Maseru GMT+1 11:33:32
Mashhad GMT+4 14:33:32
Mata-Utu GMT+11 21:33:32
Mataram GMT+7 17:33:32
Mazatlan GMT-7 03:33:32
Mbabane GMT+1 11:33:32
Medan GMT+6 16:33:32
Medellin GMT-6 04:33:32
Melbourne GMT+9 19:33:32
Memphis GMT-6 04:33:32
Mendoza GMT-4 06:33:32
Merida GMT-6 04:33:32
Mesa GMT-8 02:33:32
Mesquite GMT-6 04:33:32
Metairie GMT-6 04:33:32
Mexicali GMT-8 02:33:32
Mexico City GMT-6 04:33:32
Miami GMT-5 05:33:32
Milan GMT+1 11:33:32
Milwaukee GMT-6 04:33:32
Minneapolis GMT-6 04:33:32
Minsk GMT+2 12:33:32
Mobile GMT-6 04:33:32
Modesto GMT-8 02:33:32
Mogadishu GMT+2 12:33:32
Monaco GMT+1 11:33:32
Monrovia GMT-1 09:33:32
Monterrey GMT-6 04:33:32
Montevideo GMT-4 06:33:32
Montgomery GMT-6 04:33:32
Montpelier GMT-5 05:33:32
Montreal GMT-5 05:33:32
Moreno Valley GMT-8 02:33:32
Moroni GMT+2 12:33:32
Moscow GMT+3 13:33:32
Mosul GMT+3 13:33:32
Mumbai GMT+5 15:33:32
Munich GMT+1 11:33:32
Murmansk GMT+3 13:33:32
Muscat GMT+3 13:33:32
Mymensingh GMT+5 15:33:32
Nagoya GMT+8 18:33:32
Naha GMT+8 18:33:32
Nairobi GMT+2 12:33:32
Najaf GMT+3 13:33:32
Nanchang GMT+7 17:33:32
Naples GMT+1 11:33:32
Nashville GMT-6 04:33:32
Nasiriya GMT+3 13:33:32
Nassau GMT-5 05:33:32
Natal GMT-4 06:33:32
Ndjamena GMT0 10:33:32
New Delhi GMT+5 15:33:32
New Haven GMT-5 05:33:32
New Orleans GMT-6 04:33:32
New York GMT-5 05:33:32
Newark GMT-5 05:33:32
Newport News GMT-5 05:33:32
Niamey GMT0 10:33:32
Nice GMT+1 11:33:32
Nicosia GMT+2 12:33:32
Niterói GMT-4 06:33:32
Nome GMT-9 01:33:32
Norfolk GMT-5 05:33:32
Nouakchott GMT-1 09:33:32
Noumea GMT+10 20:33:32
Novgorod GMT+3 13:33:32
Novosibirsk GMT+6 16:33:32
Nukualofa GMT+12 22:33:32
Nãgpur GMT+5 15:33:32
Oakland GMT-8 02:33:32
Oceanside GMT-8 02:33:32
Odesa GMT+2 12:33:32
Okayama GMT+8 18:33:32
Oklahoma City GMT-6 04:33:32
Olympia GMT-8 02:33:32
Omsk GMT+6 16:33:32
Ontario GMT-8 02:33:32
Orange GMT-8 02:33:32
Oranjestad GMT-5 05:33:32
Orlando GMT-5 05:33:32
Osaka GMT+8 18:33:32
Oslo GMT+1 11:33:32
Ottawa GMT-5 05:33:32
Ouagadougou GMT-1 09:33:32
Overland Park GMT-6 04:33:32
Owensboro GMT-6 04:33:32
Oxnard GMT-8 02:33:32
Pabna GMT+5 15:33:32
Padang GMT+6 16:33:32
Pago Pago GMT+12 22:33:32
Palembang GMT+6 16:33:32
Palermo GMT+1 11:33:32
Palikir GMT+10 20:33:32
Palma GMT+1 11:33:32
Panama GMT-6 04:33:32
Papeete GMT-11 23:33:32
Paradise GMT-8 02:33:32
Paramaribo GMT-4 06:33:32
Paris GMT+1 11:33:32
Pasadena (USA-CA) GMT-8 02:33:32
Pasadena (USA-TX) GMT-6 04:33:32
Paterson GMT-5 05:33:32
Patna GMT+5 15:33:32
Pekalongan GMT+6 16:33:32
Pekanbaru GMT+6 16:33:32
Pematangsiantar GMT+6 16:33:32
Pensacola GMT-6 04:33:32
Peoria GMT-6 04:33:32
Perm GMT+5 15:33:32
Perth GMT+7 17:33:32
Philadelphia GMT-5 05:33:32
Phnom Penh GMT+6 16:33:32
Phoenix GMT-8 02:33:32
Pierre GMT-6 04:33:32
Pittsburgh GMT-5 05:33:32
Plano GMT-6 04:33:32
Plymouth GMT-5 05:33:32
Plymouth GMT0 10:33:32
Podgorica GMT+1 11:33:32
Pomona GMT-8 02:33:32
Port Blair GMT+5 15:33:32
Port Louis GMT+3 13:33:32
Port Moresby GMT+9 19:33:32
Port of Spain GMT-5 05:33:32
Port-au-Prince GMT-5 05:33:32
Port-aux-Francais GMT+4 14:33:32
Portland GMT-8 02:33:32
Porto GMT0 10:33:32
Porto Alegre GMT-4 06:33:32
Porto Novo GMT0 10:33:32
Portsmouth GMT-5 05:33:32
Poznan GMT+1 11:33:32
Prague GMT+1 11:33:32
Praia GMT-2 08:33:32
Pretoria GMT+1 11:33:32
Pristina GMT+1 11:33:32
Providence GMT-5 05:33:32
Pune GMT+5 15:33:32
Pusan GMT+8 18:33:32
Pyongyang GMT+8 18:33:32
Pôrto Velho GMT-5 05:33:32
Qiqihar GMT+7 17:33:32
Quito GMT-6 04:33:32
Québec GMT-5 05:33:32
Raba GMT+7 17:33:32
Rabat GMT-1 09:33:32
Raleigh GMT-5 05:33:32
Rancho Cucamonga GMT-8 02:33:32
Rarotonga GMT-11 23:33:32
Rawaki GMT+12 22:33:32
Recife GMT-4 06:33:32
Regina GMT-7 03:33:32
Reykjavik GMT-1 09:33:32
Richmond GMT-5 05:33:32
Riga GMT+2 12:33:32
Rio Branco GMT-6 04:33:32
Rio de Janeiro GMT-4 06:33:32
Riverside GMT-8 02:33:32
Riyadh GMT+2 12:33:32
Road Town GMT-5 05:33:32
Rochester GMT-5 05:33:32
Rockford GMT-6 04:33:32
Rome GMT+1 11:33:32
Rosario GMT-4 06:33:32
Roseau GMT-5 05:33:32
Rotterdam GMT+1 11:33:32
Sacramento GMT-8 02:33:32
Saidpur GMT+5 15:33:32
Saint George GMT-5 05:33:32
Saint John (Antigua) GMT-5 05:33:32
Saint John (CA - NB) GMT-4 06:33:32
Saint-Denis GMT+3 13:33:32
Saint-Peterburg GMT+3 13:33:32
Saipan GMT+9 19:33:32
Salem GMT-8 02:33:32
Salinas GMT-8 02:33:32
Salt Lake City GMT-7 03:33:32
Salta GMT-4 06:33:32
Salvador GMT-4 06:33:32
Salzburg GMT+1 11:33:32
Samara GMT+4 14:33:32
Samarinda GMT+7 17:33:32
San Antonio GMT-6 04:33:32
San Diego GMT-8 02:33:32
San Francisco GMT-8 02:33:32
San Jose (CR) GMT-7 03:33:32
San Jose (USA) GMT-8 02:33:32
San Juan GMT-5 05:33:32
San Luis Potosi GMT-6 04:33:32
San Marino GMT+1 11:33:32
San Salvador GMT-7 03:33:32
Sana GMT+2 12:33:32
Santa Ana GMT-7 03:33:32
Santa Barbara GMT-8 02:33:32
Santa Clarita GMT-8 02:33:32
Santa Cruz GMT0 10:33:32
Santa Cruz GMT-5 05:33:32
Santa Fe GMT-7 03:33:32
Santa Fé GMT-4 06:33:32
Santa Rosa GMT-8 02:33:32
Santiago GMT-5 05:33:32
Santiago de Cuba GMT-5 05:33:32
Santo Domingo GMT-5 05:33:32
Santos GMT-4 06:33:32
Sao Paulo GMT-4 06:33:32
Sapporo GMT+8 18:33:32
Sarajevo GMT+1 11:33:32
Scottsdale GMT-8 02:33:32
Seattle GMT-8 02:33:32
Semarang GMT+6 16:33:32
Sendai GMT+8 18:33:32
Seoul GMT+8 18:33:32
Seremban GMT+7 17:33:32
Shanghai GMT+7 17:33:32
Shijiazhuang GMT+7 17:33:32
Shillong GMT+5 15:33:32
Shreveport GMT-6 04:33:32
Sian GMT+7 17:33:32
Simi Valley GMT-8 02:33:32
Singapore GMT+7 17:33:32
Singaraja GMT+7 17:33:32
Sioux Falls GMT-6 04:33:32
Skopje GMT+1 11:33:32
Sofia GMT+2 12:33:32
South Bend GMT-6 04:33:32
Springfield (IL) GMT-6 04:33:32
Springfield (MA) GMT-5 05:33:32
Springfield (MO) GMT-6 04:33:32
St. John (CA - NF) GMT-5 05:33:32
St. Louis GMT-6 04:33:32
St. Paul GMT-6 04:33:32
St. Peter Port GMT0 10:33:32
St. Petersburg GMT-5 05:33:32
Stamford GMT-5 05:33:32
Stanley GMT-5 05:33:32
Sterling Heights GMT-5 05:33:32
Stockholm GMT+1 11:33:32
Stockton GMT-8 02:33:32
Strasbourg GMT+1 11:33:32
Sulaimaniya GMT+3 13:33:32
Sunnyvale GMT-8 02:33:32
Surabaya GMT+6 16:33:32
Surakarta GMT+6 16:33:32
Surat GMT+5 15:33:32
Suva GMT+11 21:33:32
Sydney GMT+9 19:33:32
Sylhet GMT+5 15:33:32
Syracuse GMT-5 05:33:32
Szczecin GMT+1 11:33:32
São Tomé GMT-1 09:33:32
Tabriz GMT+4 14:33:32
Taegu GMT+8 18:33:32
Taichung GMT+7 17:33:32
Taiohae GMT-10 00:33:32
Taipei GMT+7 17:33:32
Taiyuan GMT+7 17:33:32
Tallahassee GMT-5 05:33:32
Tallinn GMT+2 12:33:32
Tampa GMT-5 05:33:32
Tanger GMT-1 09:33:32
Tangshan GMT+7 17:33:32
Tanjungkarang GMT+6 16:33:32
Tarawa GMT+11 21:33:32
Tashkent GMT+4 14:33:32
Tasikmalaya GMT+6 16:33:32
Tbilisi GMT+3 13:33:32
Tegal GMT+6 16:33:32
Tegucigalpa GMT-7 03:33:32
Tehran GMT+4 14:33:32
Tel Aviv GMT+2 12:33:32
Tempe GMT-8 02:33:32
Ternate GMT+8 18:33:32
The Settlement GMT+6 16:33:32
The Valley GMT-5 05:33:32
Thimphu GMT+5 15:33:32
Thousand Oaks GMT-8 02:33:32
Tientsin GMT+7 17:33:32
Tijuana GMT-8 02:33:32
Tirane GMT+1 11:33:32
Tiraspol GMT+2 12:33:32
Tokyo GMT+8 18:33:32
Toledo GMT-5 05:33:32
Topeka GMT-6 04:33:32
Toronto GMT-5 05:33:32
Torrance GMT-8 02:33:32
Trenton GMT-5 05:33:32
Tripoli GMT+1 11:33:32
Tsingtao GMT+7 17:33:32
Tucson GMT-8 02:33:32
Tucumán GMT-4 06:33:32
Tunis GMT+1 11:33:32
Turin GMT+1 11:33:32
Tórshavn GMT0 10:33:32
Ufa GMT+5 15:33:32
Ujung Pandang GMT+7 17:33:32
Ulaanbaatar GMT+8 18:33:32
Unalaska GMT-9 01:33:32
Urümqi GMT+7 17:33:32
Vadodara GMT+5 15:33:32
Vaduz GMT+1 11:33:32
Valencia GMT-5 05:33:32
Vallejo GMT-8 02:33:32
Valletta GMT+1 11:33:32
Valparaíso GMT-5 05:33:32
Vancouver GMT-8 02:33:32
Varanasi GMT+5 15:33:32
Vatican City GMT+1 11:33:32
Venice GMT+1 11:33:32
Veracruz GMT-6 04:33:32
Victoria GMT+3 13:33:32
Vienna GMT+1 11:33:32
Vientiane GMT+6 16:33:32
Vila GMT+10 20:33:32
Vilnius GMT+2 12:33:32
Virginia Beach GMT-5 05:33:32
Vishakhapatnam GMT+5 15:33:32
Vitória GMT-4 06:33:32
Vladivostok GMT+10 20:33:32
Waco GMT-6 04:33:32
Warren GMT-5 05:33:32
Warsaw GMT+1 11:33:32
Washington DC GMT-5 05:33:32
Waterbury GMT-5 05:33:32
Wellington GMT+11 21:33:32
Whitehorse GMT-8 02:33:32
Wichita GMT-6 04:33:32
Willemstad GMT-5 05:33:32
Windhoek GMT0 10:33:32
Winnipeg GMT-6 04:33:32
Winston-Salem GMT-5 05:33:32
Worcester GMT-5 05:33:32
Wroclaw GMT+1 11:33:32
Wuhan GMT+7 17:33:32
Yamoussoukro GMT-1 09:33:32
Yangon GMT+6 16:33:32
Yaoundé GMT0 10:33:32
Yekaterinburg GMT+5 15:33:32
Yellowknife GMT-7 03:33:32
Yerevan GMT+4 14:33:32
Yogyakarta GMT+6 16:33:32
Yokohama GMT+8 18:33:32
Yonkers GMT-5 05:33:32
Zagreb GMT+1 11:33:32
Zhengzhou GMT+7 17:33:32
Zibo GMT+7 17:33:32
Zürich GMT+1 11:33:32