Home Tijd per continent Overzicht
Europa


Stad
Zone
Tijd
Amsterdam GMT+1 05:00:40
Andorra La Vella GMT+1 05:00:40
Athens GMT+2 06:00:40
Azores GMT-1 03:00:40
Barcelona GMT+1 05:00:40
Bastia GMT+1 05:00:40
Belfast GMT0 04:00:40
Belgrade GMT+1 05:00:40
Berlin GMT+1 05:00:40
Bern GMT+1 05:00:40
Birmingham GMT0 04:00:40
Bologna GMT+1 05:00:40
Bordeaux GMT+1 05:00:40
Bratislava GMT+1 05:00:40
Brussels GMT+1 05:00:40
Bucharest GMT+2 06:00:40
Budapest GMT+1 05:00:40
Cagliari GMT+1 05:00:40
Cardiff GMT0 04:00:40
Copenhagen GMT+1 05:00:40
Córdoba GMT+1 05:00:40
Dublin GMT0 04:00:40
Düsseldorf GMT+1 05:00:40
Edinburgh GMT0 04:00:40
Frankfurt GMT+1 05:00:40
Funchal GMT0 04:00:40
Gdansk GMT+1 05:00:40
Geneva GMT+1 05:00:40
Genoa GMT+1 05:00:40
Gibraltar GMT+1 05:00:40
Glasgow GMT0 04:00:40
Greenwich GMT0 04:00:40
Hamburg GMT+1 05:00:40
Hannover GMT+1 05:00:40
Helsinki GMT+2 06:00:40
Istanbul GMT+2 06:00:40
Izmir GMT+2 06:00:40
Kaliningrad GMT+2 06:00:40
Kaunas GMT+2 06:00:40
Kazan GMT+3 07:00:40
Kishinev GMT+2 06:00:40
Kraków GMT+1 05:00:40
Kyiv GMT+2 06:00:40
La Coruña GMT+1 05:00:40
Las Palmas GMT0 04:00:40
Lausanne GMT+1 05:00:40
Lisbon GMT0 04:00:40
Liverpool GMT0 04:00:40
Ljubljana GMT+1 05:00:40
London GMT0 04:00:40
Luxembourg GMT+1 05:00:40
Lódz GMT+1 05:00:40
Madrid GMT+1 05:00:40
Marseille GMT+1 05:00:40
Milan GMT+1 05:00:40
Minsk GMT+2 06:00:40
Monaco GMT+1 05:00:40
Moscow GMT+3 07:00:40
Munich GMT+1 05:00:40
Murmansk GMT+3 07:00:40
Naples GMT+1 05:00:40
Nice GMT+1 05:00:40
Novgorod GMT+3 07:00:40
Odesa GMT+2 06:00:40
Oslo GMT+1 05:00:40
Palermo GMT+1 05:00:40
Palma GMT+1 05:00:40
Paris GMT+1 05:00:40
Plymouth GMT0 04:00:40
Podgorica GMT+1 05:00:40
Porto GMT0 04:00:40
Poznan GMT+1 05:00:40
Prague GMT+1 05:00:40
Pristina GMT+1 05:00:40
Reykjavik GMT-1 03:00:40
Riga GMT+2 06:00:40
Rome GMT+1 05:00:40
Rotterdam GMT+1 05:00:40
Saint-Peterburg GMT+3 07:00:40
Salzburg GMT+1 05:00:40
Samara GMT+4 08:00:40
San Marino GMT+1 05:00:40
Santa Cruz GMT0 04:00:40
Sarajevo GMT+1 05:00:40
Skopje GMT+1 05:00:40
Sofia GMT+2 06:00:40
St. Peter Port GMT0 04:00:40
Stockholm GMT+1 05:00:40
Strasbourg GMT+1 05:00:40
Szczecin GMT+1 05:00:40
Tallinn GMT+2 06:00:40
Tirane GMT+1 05:00:40
Tiraspol GMT+2 06:00:40
Turin GMT+1 05:00:40
Tórshavn GMT0 04:00:40
Vaduz GMT+1 05:00:40
Valletta GMT+1 05:00:40
Vatican City GMT+1 05:00:40
Venice GMT+1 05:00:40
Vienna GMT+1 05:00:40
Vilnius GMT+2 06:00:40
Warsaw GMT+1 05:00:40
Wroclaw GMT+1 05:00:40
Zagreb GMT+1 05:00:40
Zürich GMT+1 05:00:40
Afrika | Azië | Australië | Europa | Noord-Amerika | Zuid Amerika